Active filter: Book: John (x)
Preacher: Chris Bennett (9), Tim Prismon (3), Scott Little (1), Simen Myklebust (1).
Book: 1 Kings (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (2), John (14), James (2).
Series: One off (1), My Life So Far (2), The Gospel of John (6), One-Off (1), John Chapter 14 (4).
Date: 2014 (11), 2020 (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Dealing with Doubt
James 1:2-4 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 3 August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob Son of Joseph
Mark 3:20-21 (Part of the My Life So Far series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 19 April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pontius Pilate
John 18:28-38 (Part of the My Life So Far series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 5 April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Grief Turned to Joy
John 16:16-24 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 30 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit in the Believer
John 16:12-15 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 23 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How the Spirit works in the World
John 16:6-11 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 16 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Being an alien for Jesus
John 15:18-16:5 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott Little on 2 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Why love is important
John 15:9-17 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 26 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The key thing for Jess and for us
John 15:1-8 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 28 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Everything we need is in Christ
John 21:1-19 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Simen Myklebust on 27 April 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share