Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Preacher: Chris Bennett (8), Tim Prismon (7), Niek Boeder (1), Victor Mason (1).
Series: The Suffering King (6), Mark (11).
Date: 2016 (1), 2017 (5), 2018 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Being Gret and Making Great
Mark 10:32-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 2 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Not To Fall Short
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 25 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mindset of a Follower
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Mark series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Chris Bennett on 18 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage Matters
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the The Suffering King series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 24 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Burn The Ships
Mark 9:42-50 (Part of the The Suffering King series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 17 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In This Together
Mark 9:38-42 (Part of the The Suffering King series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 10 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Path to Greatness
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 27 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Growing in Belief
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the The Suffering King series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 20 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Way of the Cross
Mark 8:31-9:1 (Part of the The Suffering King series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 25 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing the Suffering Saviour
Mark 8:27-33 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 18 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share