Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)
Preacher: Chris Bennett (9), Timothy Laurence (1), Joel Favre (1), Peter Nyamande (1), Stephen Notman (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (2), Nehemiah (1), Luke (5), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (1).
Series: 2 Corinthians (1), [Unknown] (1), The Gospel of Luke (5), One-Off (3), 1 Samuel (3).
Date: February (3), March (3), April (4), May (2), June (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Rest
(Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Timothy Laurence on 2 June 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God's Strong Comfort
2 Corinthians 1:1-11 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 26 May 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 22:39-71
Luke 22:39-71 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 19 May 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 8
Nehemiah 8:1-18 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Joel Favre on 28 April 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 29
1 Samuel 29:1-11 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 21 April 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 9
Luke 9:1-62 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Peter Nyamande on 14 April 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Shaken and Stirred
1 Samuel 28:1-25 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 7 April 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Did Jesus Have to Die?
Luke 23:32-38 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 24 March 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judgement in the Cross
Luke 23:26-31 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 17 March 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Wise God
Romans 16:25-27 (Part of the [Unknown] series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 3 March 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share