Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Chris Bennett (30), Joel Favre (2), Benjamin Wilks (2), Philip Sudell (1), Scott Little (1), Mike Moore (1), Simen Myklebust (1), Tope Koleoso (1), Clive Bennett (1).
Book: Judges (7), Psalm (2), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (3), Luke (8), John (11), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (6), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (2), August (5), September (2), October (3), November (4), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (40)

Romans 1
Romans 1:1-32 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Mike Moore on 7 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Samson and Delilah
Judges 16:1-31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 31 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Samson the fighter
Judges 15:1-20 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 24 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Samson the erratic
Judges 14:1-20 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 17 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Samson's Birth
Judges 13:1-25 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 10 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jephthah II
Judges 10:1-12:15 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 3 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jephthah
Judges 10:1-12:15 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 27 July 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The tonic of remembering
Psalm 77:1-20 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 6 July 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Where did he go?
Luke 24:50-53 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 29 June 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus top priority for us
Luke 24:45-52 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 22 June 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share