Active filter: Series: One-Off (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Chris Bennett (5), Joel Favre (2), Benjamin Wilks (2), Philip Sudell (1), Mike Moore (1), Simen Myklebust (1), Tope Koleoso (1), Clive Bennett (1).
Book: Psalm (2), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (3), Luke (2), John (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1).
Date: January (1), March (3), April (3), May (3), July (1), September (1), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

The dark side of Christmas
Matthew 2:13-18 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Philip Sudell on 28 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Family Service
Luke 2:1-52 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 21 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 1
Romans 1:1-32 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Mike Moore on 7 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The tonic of remembering
Psalm 77:1-20 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 6 July 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah 32:1–15
Jeremiah 32:1-15 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Joel Favre on 18 May 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God's strength is everything
2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 11 May 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Praise the Lord!
Psalm 106:1-48 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Benjamin Wilks on 4 May 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Everything we need is in Christ
John 21:1-19 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Simen Myklebust on 27 April 2014 (Sunday Morning).
He's Alive!
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 20 April 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Enters Jerusalem
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Tope Koleoso on 13 April 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share