Active filter: Preacher: Tim Prismon (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Book: 2 Samuel (2), Jeremiah (1), Zephaniah (1), Haggai (1), Malachi (1), Mark (4), Acts (2), Romans (1), Revelation (3).
Series: Guest Event (1), Acts (2), The Minor Prophets (3), Mark (3), In Search of a King (2), Easter Day (1), My Life So Far (2), Revelation (1), Revelations (2), Psalms (1).
Date: January (1), February (2), March (2), April (2), May (2), June (2), July (2), August (2), September (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Whatever Makes YouHappy
(Part of the Guest Event series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 29 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Loser Leaders
Acts 7:1-60 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 22 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Passing the Torch
Acts 6:8-7:1 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 15 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Malachi
Malachi 1:1-7 (Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 25 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Haggai
Haggai 1:3-2:23 (Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 4 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Zephaniah
Zephaniah 1:1-3:20 (Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 21 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith's Authority
Mark 11:12-33 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 14 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Big Entry
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 23 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Receive
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 2 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Finishing Our Battles
2 Samuel 21:15-22 (Part of the In Search of a King series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 19 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share