Active filter: Preacher: Tim Prismon (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Genesis (11), Exodus (1), Numbers (1), Joshua (1), 2 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (1), Psalm (3), Proverbs (2), Matthew (1), Mark (6), Luke (2), John (3), 2 Timothy (1), James (2), Revelation (3).
Series: Proverbs (2), Oneoff (1), Mark (6), One off (1), Beginnings (11), Resurrection Sunday (1), My Life So Far (4), Revelation (1), Revelations (1), Unveiled (1), Songs of Praise (3).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (2), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (3), September (4), October (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

Faith during the extremes of life
Proverbs 3:9-12 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 18 October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Adorned in Wisdom
Proverbs 3:1-8 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 11 October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Anxiety and Fear
(Part of the Oneoff series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 4 October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Expectant Waiting
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 27 September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The New Normal
Mark 13:1-31 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 20 September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Messiah Unmasked
Mark 12:35-44 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 13 September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning of the Law
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 6 September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of God
Mark 12:18-27 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 30 August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True and False Religion
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 9 August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Doubt
James 1:2-4 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Tim Prismon on 3 August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share