Active filter: Preacher: Chris Bennett (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Judges (7), Psalm (1), Luke (8), John (9), 2 Corinthians (2), 2 Thessalonians (1).
Date: January (1), February (2), March (4), April (2), May (2), June (4), July (2), August (5), September (1), October (3), November (3), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Christmas Family Service
Luke 2:1-52 (Part of the One-Off series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 21 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Grief Turned to Joy
John 16:16-24 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 30 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit in the Believer
John 16:12-15 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 23 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How the Spirit works in the World
John 16:6-11 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 16 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Why love is important
John 15:9-17 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 26 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 19–21 — Sodom the Second
Judges 19:1-21:25 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 19 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God and Suffering
(Part of the Special Events series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 12 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The key thing for Jess and for us
John 15:1-8 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 28 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Samson and Delilah
Judges 16:1-31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 31 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Samson the fighter
Judges 15:1-20 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 24 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share