Active filter: Preacher: Chris Bennett (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Proverbs (1), Mark (3), Acts (2), 2 Thessalonians (2), Revelation (2).
Series: Proverbs (1), Acts (2), Revelations (2), 2 Thessalonians (2), One off (2), The Suffering King (3), Psalm 96 (1), Psalm 95 (1).
Date: January (2), March (1), April (3), June (2), July (3), September (2), October (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

God or Gang
Proverbs 1:8-19 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 21 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Pains
Acts 5:12-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 16 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rightly Resisting
Acts 4:13-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God;'s Rescue Today
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 29 July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lost Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Revelations series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 15 July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
With Whom We Have To Deal
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the Revelations series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 8 July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage Matters
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the The Suffering King series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 24 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Burn The Ships
Mark 9:42-50 (Part of the The Suffering King series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 17 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Awaiting His Coming
2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 15 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming Day
2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 8 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share