Active filter: Preacher: Chris Bennett (x) , Series: The Gospel of Luke (x)
Date: 2013 (4), 2014 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Where did he go?
Luke 24:50-53 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 29 June 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus top priority for us
Luke 24:45-52 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 22 June 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How we know Jesus rose
Luke 24:36-44 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 15 June 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus burial
Luke 23:50-56 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 25 May 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Dies
Luke 23:44-49 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 6 April 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How to get to paradise
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 23 March 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 22:39-71
Luke 22:39-71 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 19 May 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Did Jesus Have to Die?
Luke 23:32-38 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 24 March 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judgement in the Cross
Luke 23:26-31 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 17 March 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Is the Entrance into Paradise Free?
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Chris Bennett on 24 February 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share